A passionate team

Contact and Team

Founded in 2000, Produits Forestiers CJP has experienced since its creation explosive growth. Renowned for its customer service, Produits Forestiers CJP can count on a strong and competent team, making it the leader in the distribution of materials in Quebec. We work for our clients with speed and flexibility. We are at the forefront of innovative products.

We would like to thank our vast clientele for placing their trust in us for many years.

CJP Team
Produits forestiers CJP logo

Produits Forestiers CJP – Québec

631, Armand-Paris Blvd
Québec (Québec) G1C 0R1
Canada

Telephone 418 871-0411
Toll Free 1 877 773-7070
Fax 418 871-0224

infoqc@produitsforestierscjp.com

Business Hours

Monday to Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Pick Up Hours

Monday to Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Quebec Teams

David Lemieux

General Director

418 871-0411 #221
C. 418 573-5503
davidl@pf-cjp.com

Quebec Representatives

Étienne Jacques

Territory Manager: South Shore of Québec, Bas-St-Laurent, Beauce, Thetford Mines, Victoriaville

418 871-0411 #224
C. 418 580-5216
etiennej@pf-cjp.com

Stéphanie Parent

Territory Manager: Québec, North Shore of Québec, Trois-Rivières

418 871-0411 #231
C. 418 564-3726
sparent@pf-cjp.com

The Quebec Team

Michel-Deny Audet

Customer Service: Cabinet Doors

418 871-0411 #225
michela@pf-cjp.com

Martin Auger

Customer Service and Industrial Aid

418 871-0411 #230
mauger@pf-cjp.com

Stephane Bouchard

Warehouse Manager

418 871-0411 #227
C. 418 580-5215
sbouchard@pf-cjp.com

Josyane Côté

Purchasing Manager

418 871-0411 #228
josyanec@pf-cjp.com

Nicolas Lemelin

Customer Service

418 871-0411 #226
nicolasl@pf-cjp.com

Geneviève Ruest-Bélanger

Customer Service

418 871-0411 #229
genevieverb@pf-cjp.com

Produits forestiers CJP – Longueuil

730, Delage Street
Longueuil (Quebec) J4G 2V8
Canada

Telephone 450 928-9990
Toll Free 1 888 535-5424
Fax 450 928-2327

info@produitsforestierscjp.com

Business Hours

Monday to Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Pick Up Hours

Monday to Friday: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Longueuil Teams

Yves Simard

General Director

450 928-9990 #244
yvess@pf-cjp.com

Longueuil Representatives

Steven Caine

Territory Manager: Montreal West

450 928-9990 #237
scaine@pf-cjp.com

Isabelle Clermont

Territory Manager: North Shore of Montreal

450 928-9990 #229
iclermont@pf-cjp.com

François Houde

Territory Manager: South Shore of Montreal

450 928-9990 #235
francoish@pf-cjp.com

Bruno Richard

Territory Manager: Montreal

450 928-9990 #242
brunor@pf-cjp.com

The Longueuil Team

Mireille Coallier

Adjointe adminisrative

450 928-9990 #223
mcoallier@pf-cjp.com

Jacinthe Comtois

Credit Officer

450 928-9990 #226
jcomtois@pf-cjp.com

Marie-Josée Crevier

Customer Service: Cabinet Doors

450 928-9990 #232
porte@pf-cjp.com

Johanne Hétu

Purchasing Manager

450 928-9990 #233
johanneh@pf-cjp.com

Annie Lespérance

Customer Service

450 928-9990 #234
alesperance@pf-cjp.com

Etienne Sauvageau

Warehouse Manager

450 928-9990 #247
esauvageau@pf-cjp.com

Québec 418 871-0411 Longueuil 450 928-9990

Delivery Zones

CJP Delivery Zones